Councillors

  • Chairman

    44 The Spring
    Office : 812450
    Email : c.osborn@marketlavingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk
    Mr Colin Osborn

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Management & Finance Committee member
    Highways, Recreation, Amenity & Footpaths Committee member
  • Vice-Chairman

    Office : 813077
    Email : f.davis@marketlavingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk
    Mr Fred Davis

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Management & Finance Committee member
    Highways, Recreation, Amenity & Footpaths Committee member
    Old School Committee member
  • Councillor

    6a New Street
    Office : 818362
    Email : a.earley@marketlavingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk
    Mrs Ann Earley

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning Committee member
    Old School Committee member
  • Councillor

    Office : 699051
    Email : b.gordon@marketlavingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk
    Mr Bob Gordon

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Highways, Recreation, Amenity & Footpaths Committee member
    Old School Committee member
  • Councillor

    Office : 812182
    Email : i.myhill@marketlavingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk
    Mr Ian Myhill

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Old School Committee Chairman
    Planning Committee Chairman
    Management & Finance Committee member
  • Councillor

    Email : t.padfield@marketlavingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk
    Mr Tim Padfield

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Management & Finance Committee Chairman
    Planning Committee member
    Old School Committee member
  • Councillor

    3 Southcliffe Road
    Email : t.steele@marketlavingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk
    Mrs Teresa Steele

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Highways, Recreation, Amenity & Footpaths Committee Chairman
    Management & Finance Committee member
    Planning Committee member
  • Councillor

    Mobile : 07917 098601
    Email : c.stevens@marketlavingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk
    Mrs Chloe Stevens

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Highways, Recreation, Amenity & Footpaths Committee member
    Planning Committee member
  • Councillor

    Office : 812776
    Email : l.turnerscott@marketlavingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk
    Mrs Laura Turner-Scott

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning Committee member
  • Councillor

    Office : 812841
    Email : s.white@marketlavingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk
    Mrs Sharan White

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Highways, Recreation, Amenity & Footpaths Committee member
    Planning Committee member
    Old School Committee member
  • Clerk

    23 Orchard Close, West Ashton. BA14 6AU
    Office : 01225 760372
    Mobile : 07759 761307
    Email : clerk@marketlavingtonparishcouncil.gov.uk
    Mrs Carol Hackett

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

On Screen Reader

Voice